Beanpot Hockey LIVE!

Home | Teams | Results | Records | Awards | Hall of Fame | Future Sites | Photos

Photos from the inaugural Women's Beanpot Tournament in 1979

The Northeastern team after winning the 1979 Women's Beanpot.

The Huskies celebrate after being presented the trophy.

Northeastern's Diane DerBogoshian accepts the first-ever Women's Beanpot MVP Award.